Winter Social Season in full Swing

There’s so much going on at your Club this winter. Why not invite some friends to a Squadron event and show them a good time. 

Family Sunday Share Lunch                  12pm Sunday 6 August book here
Family & Friends Night: Pasta                6pm Wednesday 9 August book here
Shiraz Wine Tasting                                 6pm Wednesday 16 August book here
Grand Buffet Lunch                                 12pm Sunday 20 August book here
Book Club                                                 11.30am Tuesday 22 August book here
Raid the Cellar Dinner                              6.30pm Friday 25 August book here
The Black & White Ball                             6.30pm Saturday 26 August book here
Sunday Lunch Jazz                                  12pm Sunday 27 August   book here
Father’s Day Lunch                                  12pm Sunday 3 September book here
Speaker Event: David Hill                        12pm Friday 8 September book here
Grand Buffet Dinner                                 6pm Saturday 9 September book here
Mezze & Tagine Dinner                             6pm Wednesday 13 September book here
Sunday Long Lunch                                 12pm Sunday 24 September book here

The most uptodate event information is published in the OnBoard e-newsletter on Thursdays. Please ensure we have your current email via the Members Portal.

 

Menu