Combined Clubs

The yachting clubs of Sydney Harbour collaborate to bring you the thrill of big fleet sailing.

Combined Clubs Inshore Series 2021-2022

Organised by Middle Harbour Yacht Club (MHYC), Manly Yacht Club (MYC), Royal Australian Naval Sailing Association (RANSA), Royal Prince Edward Yacht Club (RPEYC), and Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron (RSYS).

A Five Race Series.


  • Mixed Spinnaker Division
  • Mixed Non-spinnaker Division


Notice of Race
Amendment 1 to NOR
Sailing Instructions
Addendum 1 – Courses
Addendum 2 – Marks & Buoys
Entries & Results


November 13 – MYC/MHYC
December 18 – RSYS
January 29 – RANSA
February 26 – RSYS
March 19 – MHYC

Images by Marg Fraser-Martin

View more photos here

Sydney Harbour Women’s Keelboat Series 2021-22

Following a successful inaugural edition of this event, the Sydney Harbour Women’s Keelboat Series returns in 2021-22.

The organising authority is CYCA, MHYC, RPEYC, MYC and RSYS.

Crews will be able to compete in divisions of full female crew or female helm and mixed crew. Both divisions will have the option sail non-spinnaker.

The first of five races will commence on 31 October 2021.

Entries are available in a block or an individual race. For more information, view the documents below.

Sailing Instructions
Appendix 1 – CYCA Courses
Notice of Race
Enter online here
Entries and Results

October 31 – CYCA
November 21 – MHYC
January 23 – RSYS
February 27 – RPEYC
March 27 – MYC

Combined Clubs Winter Series 2022

Organised by Royal Australian Naval Sailing Association (RANSA), Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron (RSYS) and Royal Prince Edward Yacht Club (RPEYC).

Competitors have the option to compete in either a 6 or 12 race series.


  • Mixed Spinnaker
  • Mixed Non-spinnaker


Notice of Race coming soon
Sailing Instructions coming soon
Past Results