Contact Us

Location 

33 Peel Street
Kirribilli NSW 2061 Australia

Postal Address

PO Box 484
Kirribilli NSW 1565 Australia

Department Contact Details

CEO/Club Secretary
William Pettigrew
rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Clubhouse
Reception
front@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9955 7171 Fax: +61 2 9956 6218

Administration

Membership
Michelle Baeza
rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Finance Department Manager
Jane Crispo
jane@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0137 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Receivable Officer
Sajitha Senanayake
sajitha@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0135 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Payable Officer
Catherine Miranda
catherine@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0167 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Sailing Department

Sailing Administrator
Margaret Carney
sailing@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0152

Race Management Officer
Robert Ridley
ridley@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0151

Sailing Academy Manager
Angus Stranack
angus@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0154

Waterfront

Waterfront Manager
Ned Brown
ned@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0161 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Waterfront Admin and Enquiries
Louise Alves
louise@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0161 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Tender Service and Weekend Dock Master 
Tel: 0405 971 800
dockmaster@rsys.com.au
VHF Channel 73 “Squadron Tender” (Fri-Sun)

Pollution Notification: +61 2 9955 7171

Functions & Events

Frances Allison
frances@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0156

Fort Denison Cellar

Kim Smith
kimberly@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0121

Marketing & Communications

Isabel Wartho
isabel@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0177

Menu