Merry Christmas

Season's Greetings to all our Members and sailing friends! Happy holidays and fair sailing. 

Please find below the RSYS opening times for the festive season 2018-2019:

Clubhouse
Mon 24 December NBV: Lunch & Dinner CCA: Breakfast & Lunch, Bar closes 5pm Cellar: 9am-5pm
Tues 25 December: Christmas Day Clubhouse closed
Wed 26 December NBV: Buffet lunch CCA: Breakfast & Lunch, Bar closes 5pm Cellar: 9am-2pm
Thur 27 December NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cellar: 9am-5pm
Fri 28 December NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cellar: 9am-5pm
Sat 29 December NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cellar: 9am-2pm
Sun 30 December NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast & Lunch, Bar closes 5pm Cellar: Closed – See Manager on Duty
Mon 31 December NYE NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cellar: 9am-5pm
Tues 1 January NYD NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast & Lunch, Bar closes 5pm Cellar: Closed – See Manager on Duty
Wed 2 January NBV: Closed CCA: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cellar: 9am-5pm

Sailing Office
24 December open 9-1pm
25 to 30 December Closed
31 December open 9-1pm
1 January Closed

Accounts & Admin
Will close at 12pm on Friday 23 December and re-open at 9am on Wednesday 4 January 2017.

Boatshed/Tender
The Boatyard will close on Friday 21 December and re-open Sunday 2 January 2019. During this period tender and fuel services will be available as follows:
24 December 8am-6pm
25 December Christmas Day – Closed
26 December 8am-6pm
27 December 8am-6pm
28 December 8am-6pm
29 December 8am-6pm
30 December 8am-6pm
31 December NYE 8am-1am
1 January NYD 9am-6pm
2 January 8am-6pm