2017 NSW DF65 Championships

On 30 September 2017
The Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron is proud to host the first NSW DF65 Championships supported by Hobby Warehouse on September 30th to October 1st. It will be a 2 day event with a qualifying series and a finals series to crown the champion. There is an option if you can't make both days to only race one day with a separate series held for each day as well as the over all championship. On the Saturday afternoon we will be holding a youth/kids mini race, for more information see the NOR and Sailing Instructions.


  • Locky
  • Paul Martin
  • Phil Burgess
  • Kel Burgess
  • Peter Cotton
  • John Hopkins
  • John Hunt
  • Locky
  • Damien Vlotman
  • Brett Madsen
  • Stuart Thorpe
  • John Vickery
  • Brian Shirvington
  • Nigel Brimble