AS honours Sailors of the Year

Congratulations to the three Squadron Members honoured at the Australian Sailing Awards on Friday night:

Will Ryan, with Mat Belcher – Male Sailor of the Year (pictured aboved)
Will Cooley, with Bec Hancock – Youth Sailor of the Year
Matt Allen – Offshore Sailor of the Year.

Fantastic results, well done all!

View the full list of winners here

Will Cooley with Bec Hancock                                                               Matt Allen