Contact Us

Location 

33 Peel Street
Kirribilli NSW 2061 Australia

 

Postal Address

PO Box 484
Kirribilli NSW 1565 Australia

 

 

Department Contact Details

CEO/Club Secretary
William Pettigrew rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Clubhouse
Reception front@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9955 7171 Fax: +61 2 9956 6218

Administration

Membership
Michelle Baeza rsys@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0157 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Finance Department Manager
Jane Crispo jane@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0137 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Receivable Officer
Sajitha Senanayake sajitha@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0135 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Accounts Payable Officer
Catherine Miranda catherine@rsys.com.au 
Tel: +61 2 9017 0167 Fax: +61 2 9959 3135

Sailing Office

Sailing Manager
Chris Stone sailing@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0152 Fax: +61 2 9955 3404

Youth Sailing Administrator
Andrew Phillips andrew.phillips@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0153 Fax: +61 2 9955 3404

Race Management Officer
Robert Ridley ridley@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0152 Fax: +61 2 9955 3404

Waterfront

Yacht Repair
Tom Giese giese@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0161 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Ancillary Services
Ned Brown ned@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0162 Fax: +61 2 9955 1952

Functions & Events
Frances Allison frances@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0156 

Fort Denison Cellar
Jamie Dickinson jamie@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0156  Fax: +61 2 9956 6218

Marketing & Communications
Isabel Wartho isabel@rsys.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9017 0177

Pollution Notification: +61 2 9955 7171